1400 Village Square Blvd,#4
Tallahassee, FL 32312
850-386-7397
Hours: Monday-Friday 10:00-6:00
Saturday 10:00-4:00
berninaconnection@earthlink.net

102: Studio 180 Block of the Month


Each month Gail will go over a different Studio 180 Ruler.  You will finish the block in class and will be able to make a sampler quilt with your completed blocks.

Please call the
store to sign up
Supply List
Cost: $ 15.00
EACH CLASS
Date(s):
BLOCK 25:   Sat, Jan 5, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

BLOCK 26:   Sat, Feb 2, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

BLOCK 27:   Sat, Mar 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

BLOCK 28:   Sat, Apr 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

BLOCK 29:   Sat, May 4, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

BLOCK 30:   Sat, Jun 1, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

BLOCK 31:   Sat, Jul 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

BLOCK 32:   Sat, Aug 3, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

BLOCK 33:   Sat, Sep 7, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

BLOCK 34:   Sat, Oct 5, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

BLOCK 35:   Sat, Nov 2, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

BLOCK 36:   Sat, Dec 14, 2019 at 10:00 am to Noon

Skill Level:All Skill Levels
Instructor:Gail Renna