Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
1400 Village Square Blvd,#4
Tallahassee, FL 32312
850-386-7397
Hours: Monday-Friday 10:00-6:00
Saturday 10:00-4:00
berninaconnection@comcast.net

212: Kimberbell Embroidery Club CLASS


Join Brenda each the first Thursday of each month to make your Kimberbell project!

Please call to sign up  
Cost: $ 10.00
Date(s):
Thu, Mar 5, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, Apr 2, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, May 7, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, Jun 4, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, Jul 2, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, Aug 6, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, Sep 3, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, Oct 1, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, Nov 5, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Thu, Dec 3, 2020 at 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Skill Details:Confident Beginner
Instructor Name:Brenda